Skip to content

Who We Are

Our Mission

A global academic force, Cambridge is a world leader in the life science, research, and software development industries, as well as the home of a thriving small-business community. As the City's only city-wide business organization, the Cambridge Chamber of Commerce brings together all of the City's industries under one umbrella. Through our robust event schedule, multimedia promotional campaigns, and advocacy, the Chamber staff supports and works with our members to ensure they have the tools they need to grow and prosper.

Staff

David Maher

President & CEO

dmaher@cambridgechamber.org 

617-876-4134 

Nancy Donohue

Director of Government and Community Relations  

ndonohue@cambridgechamber.org 

617-876-4213 

Anne Tallon

Director of Membership 

atallon@cambridgechamber.org 

617-876-4104 

Cydney Conmy

Marketing Coordinator

cconmy@cambridgechamber.org

617-876-4132 

Mike Hoff

Director of Research and Operations

mhoff@cambridgechamber.org 

617-876-4135 

Sandra Albano

Special Events Coordinator

sandra@cambridgetaste.org

617-876-4122

Scroll To Top