•  

    Leadership & Staff


  • Staff

  • The Cambridge Chamber of Commerce has five full-time professional staff members who serve the daily needs of the membership.

    David Maher
    President & CEO
    617-876-4134
    dmaher@cambridgechamber.org

    Works with Board of Directors to set strategic direction of the organization, build a viable and healthy membership for the Chamber, and encourage the continued economic well-being of the city via a vibrant business community.  In addition, handles member retention. Develops and implements new programs, events and sponsorship opportunities to service members, as well as manages the benefit & service plan.
     
    Christine Ficula
    Director of Finance and Operations 
    617-876-4217
    christine@cambridgechamber.org
     
    Oversees the Chamber’s finances, including accounts receivable/payable, disbursement activity, payroll, and prepares monthly financial statements. Serves as the contact for Human Resources and other operational needs.
     
    Nancy Donohue
    Director of Government and Community Relations
    617-876-4213
    ndonohue@cambridgechamber.org
     
    Responsible for developing and advancing public policy and government/community activities in support of the membership of the Cambridge Chamber of Commerce.
     
    Jessica Sousa
    Director of Membership
    617-876-4104
    jsousa@cambridgechamber.org

    Directs and manages new member sales. Assists with the development and implementation of programs and activities designed to involve members in the CCC.
     
    Cydney Conmy
    Marketing Coordinator
    617-876-4132
    cconmy@cambridgechamber.org
     
    Designs, produces and manages print and electronic marketing materials including Chamber newsletter and Web site. Assists with public relations and social media efforts.
     
    Michael Hoff 
    Data and Operations Analyst
    617-876-4135
    mhoff@cambridgechamber.org
     
    Manages the Chamber's database software system. Tracks and analyzes member retention data and implements the resulting retention directives. Also fulfills both the Chamber's accounts payable and receivable operations. 
     
  • Board of Directors

  •  

     
  • Welcome New Members!

  • Member Events