• Leadership & Staff


  • Staff

  • The Cambridge Chamber of Commerce has five full-time professional staff members who serve the daily needs of the membership.

    David Maher
    President & CEO
    (617) 876-4134
    dmaher@cambridgechamber.org


    Works with Board of Directors to set strategic direction of the organization, build a viable and healthy membership for the Chamber, and encourage the continued economic well-being of the city via a vibrant business community.  In addition, handles member retention. Develops and implements new programs, events and sponsorship opportunities to service members, as well as manages the benefit & service plan.

     

    Charles K. Stefanidakis
    Interim Chief Operating Officer
    (617) 876-4217
    charles@cambridgechamber.org

    Charged with examining and streamlining the infrastructure and business processes to ensure the organization is reflective of and able to optimally represent the city of Cambridge, as well as serving as a resource for the staff so they can continue to execute the everyday operations of the Chamber.

     

    Sarah Kennedy
    Director of Government and Community Relations
    (617) 876-4213
    skennedy@cambridgechamber.org

    Manages the implementation of the CCC's legislative goals. Serves as the voice of the Cambridge business community. 

     

    Jessica Sousa
    Director of Membership
    (617)-876-4104
    jsousa@cambridgechamber.org


    Directs and manages new member sales. Assists with the development and implementation of programs and activities designed to involve members in the CCC.

     

    Cydney Conmy
    Marketing Coordinator
    671-876-4100 EXT. 4132
    cconmy@cambridgechamber.org
     

    Designs, produces and manages print and electronic marketing materials including Chamber newsletter and Web site. Assists with public relations and social media efforts.

     

    Henry Thomas 
    Database Manager
    617-876-4100 Ext. 4300 
    hthomas@cambridgechamber.org
  • Board of Directors

  •  

     
  • Welcome New Members!

  • Cambridge Views

    • Fotolia_61055061_XS.jpg
    • Fotolia_96029678_XS.jpg
    • sailboats.jpg
  • Member Events